Black Dress שמלה שחורה

I’ve seen it only once.

Yet is was enough for me to understand fetish.

Put it on, and don’t say a word
Put it on, the one that I prefer
Put it on, and stand before my eyes
Put it on, please don’t question why
Can you believe?

Something so simple, something so trivial
Makes me a happyman, can’t you understand?
Say you believe…
Just how easy, it is to please me

Because when you learn, you’ll know what makes the world turn

It was so many years ago, she died of breast cancer after few years, she left me long before that. I never saw her in that dress again. I meant to write a post about the cadet course, about the election, about the bariatric surgery I’m going to go through, about the bad turn my Job took. I really did.

But I heard this song last night, and it overwhelmed me.

I can’t say why I brought it back now. She’s long dead, my alabaster flame. She was never really mine, even in those 4 months we were together, she was never sure.

Yet once, in a double date we had, she came down wearing that black velvet dress. I can’t convey the effect in words. Black velvet dresses look good in many cases, but on albinos it’s amazing. It curved her beautiful body with an eye shattering contrast. She said she bought it “especially for you” , I was really speechless, or said something stupid, I can’t recall.

I’ve seen it only once, I can’t bring back the vision as my memory imposes movies, stills, emotional bias and repression. I can only recall the emotion and the hundreds of times I thought of that moment. I try to break her beauty to bite size elements – her purple eyes, always moving restlessly, her breasts, tiny cupsize fits in my coarse ugly hands for a lifelong joy that lasted a few seconds. Those breasts that killed her even after they cut them. Her hair –dyed plain yellow on the glorious shiny platinum it really was , her smell, her perfume. Her lust, her voice. Her smile. You cannot dismantle beauty, it’s a gestalt kind of thing. You cannot dismantle pain either.

ראיתי רק פעם אחת

ועדיין, פעם אחת הספיקה לי שאבין מהו פאטיש

לבשי אותה, ואל תאמרי מילה
לבשי אותה, את זו שאני מעדיף
לבשי אותה, ועימדי כאן מולי
לבשי אותה, ואל תשאלי

?תוכלי להאמין

 ,משהו כה פשוט וטריוויאלי, יכול לעשות אותי מאושר

אמרי שאת מאמינה, כמה פשוט לספק אותי
אם תלמדי, תדעי מה מסובב את העולם

זה היה לפני הרבה שנים, היא מתה מסרטן שנים אחר-כך ועזבה אותי זמן רב לפני. לא ראיתי אותה שוב בשמלה ההיא. התכוונתי לכתוב פוסט על קורס הצוערים, על הבחירות, על נתוח שרוול הקיבה שאני עומד לעבור, על התפנית השלילית במקום העבודה. באמת שרציתי.

אבל שמעתי את השיר הזה אתמול בערב וזה המם אותי.

אני לא יודע למה העלתי זאת באוב דווקא עכשיו. היא מתה מזמן, שלהבת הבהט שלי. היא לא הייתה שלי אף פעם, אפילו לא בארבעת החודשים שהיינו יחד, היא לא הייתה בטוחה בזה.

אך פעם אחת בדאבל דייט , היא ירדה מחדרה לבושה בשמלת קטיפה שחורה, אני לא אוכל להעביר את הרושם במילים. שמלות קטיפה שחורות נראות טוב בהרבה מקרים, על לבקניות זה מדהים. השמלה ליטפה את קימורי גופה בניגוד שהמם את העיניים. היא אמרה שקנתה אותה “אספשלי פור יו“, נאלמתי או אמרתי דבר שטות, אינני זוכר.

ראיתי רק פעם אחת, איני יכול להחזיר את המראה לעיני כי הזיכרון כופה תמונות מסרטים, תמונות, הדחקה והטייה רגשית. אני יכול לזכור את הרגש ומאות הפעמים שחשבתי על הרגע הזה. אני מנסה לשבור את יופיה לחלקים שאפשר לתפוס – העיניים הסגולות, תמיד חומקות באי-נחת, שדיה, נכפנים בידי הגסות המגעילות לאושר נצחי שנמשך שניות. השדיים שיהרגו אותה אפילו כשכרתו אותם. שערה – צבוע בצהוב פשוט על הפלטינה הנפלאה הטבעית שלה, ריחה, הבושם שלה. תשוקתה, קולה. חיוכה. אי אפשר לפרק יופי, זה גשטלט שכזה. גם כאב אי אפשר

Leave a comment